[C] TS3Hook

Do you like this plugin?


  • Total voters
    73

gottan85

New Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2018
Messages
3
Points
16
Age
29
[QUOTE = "Bluscream, โพสต์: 55845, สมาชิก: 53"] จากนั้นให้ลบ pytson อย่างสมบูรณ์ [/ QUOTE]

ติดตั้ง ts3 hook = Crash
 

unknown

Member
Joined
Sep 14, 2015
Messages
16
Points
38
Age
45
---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----
First of all, why would you have iptables on your home pc?
Second, nope iptables can't see the command decrypted so it can't block it[/QUOTE]

I'm on Linux at home :)
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
959
Points
171
Location
Germany
---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----
First of all, why would you have iptables on your home pc?
Second, nope iptables can't see the command decrypted so it can't block it
I'm on Linux at home :)[/QUOTE]
Thats no reason to use iptables xD there are better firewalls for home users
 

DebitorLP

New Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
11
Points
18
Age
29
So for example a Linux Version 3.1.9 a Update on Ts3 Hook would be needed ?
 

4T0M

Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2015
Messages
9
Points
39
Location
Poland, 31.210.62.211
<23:46:14> Trying to resolve hostname ts3.******.com
<23:46:16> Trying to connect to server on ts3.******.com
<23:46:18> client is modified
Error ?
Ts3Hook Os : OS X 3.1.9

Help me?
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
959
Points
171
Location
Germany
<23:46:14> Trying to resolve hostname ts3.******.com
<23:46:16> Trying to connect to server on ts3.******.com
<23:46:18> client is modified
Error ?
Ts3Hook Os : OS X 3.1.9

Help me?
Show your HookConf.ini
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Top