[C] TS3Hook

Do you like this plugin?


  • Total voters
    70

DebitorLP

New Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
11
Points
18
Age
29
An Linux Update for TS3 Hook 3.1.10 would be nice if you have the time for it.
In Addition i hope you get this hole project again working when Teamspeak 5 is comming out later this year.
 

DebitorLP

New Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
11
Points
18
Age
29
Thx yeas i meant the the version hash. Other Question on the Isue one of you said the commands would we in the server query documention .
My Question where to finde this documentation ?
 

Splamy

Developer
Joined
Apr 26, 2016
Messages
70
Points
56
Location
Germany, 127.0.0.1
Please keep an eye on your grammar, I can barely understand what you are trying to say.
If you are looking for all commands between server/client they are in the same repo here:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
 

Undefined

Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2016
Messages
4
Points
38
Age
29
Hi there, I've just seen that the Github repository of ts3hook has been archived and is now in read-only mode :(.

I don't know if you longer give support or share tips about it, but i needed to know if it was possible to change the flag shown as we could change badges and client version.
I've searched in the console for the variable name and found the client_country=<two letter for each country>.

After using a cmd command : ~cmdclientupdate~sclient_country=<two letters for the targeted country>, it has no effect and is giving "bad parameter" error, but i took the same parameter name than someone's client info (client_country=CA for Canada), is it normal or i did something wrong ?

I also found a variable named client_flag_avatar=<some kind of hash>, is there a csv list for all those hashs somewhere (like tsdesclarations one) :D ?



Thanks in advance for your answer :)
 
Last edited:

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Member of the Month
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
937
Points
171
Location
Germany
Hi there, I've just seen that the Github repository of ts3hook has been archived and is now in read-only mode :(.

I don't know if you longer give support or share tips about it, but i needed to know if it was possible to change the flag shown as we could change badges and client version.
I've searched in the console for the variable name and found the client_country=<two letter for each country>.

After using a cmd command : ~cmdclientupdate~sclient_country=<two letters for the targeted country>, it has no effect and is giving "bad parameter" error, but i took the same parameter name than someone's client info (client_country=CA for Canada), is it normal or i did something wrong ?

I also found a variable named client_flag_avatar=<some kind of hash>, is there a csv list for all those hashs somewhere (like tsdesclarations one) :D ?



Thanks in advance for your answer :)
You can only change the stuff that you have permissions to. Everything else are exploits (As the AGodZilla exploits were)
 

Undefined

Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2016
Messages
4
Points
38
Age
29
You can only change the stuff that you have permissions to. Everything else are exploits (As the AGodZilla exploits were)
Ok i see, so those specific variables are set by the server according to your IP ...
Thanks btw for the AGodZilla clue, i'll search more into it, it sounds like a funny project :D


Have a great day and thanks again !
 

Top