Tutorial Connect with TS³-Clients [3.2.0+] to TeaSpeak servers

lukasjanra

Active Member
Joined
Jan 7, 2016
Messages
103
Points
65
Age
22
Yes but you can have more and more and more easily with docker, why would anybody use teaspeak
 

afplays

New Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2018
Messages
8
Points
3
Age
20
Yes but you can have more and more and more easily with docker, why would anybody use teaspeak
Yah thats right but if you want to sell 20 slots you need teaspeak
And anyone can help me to transfer teaspeak Snapchot to teamspeak 3?
Thx
 

kingston

Contributor
Joined
Feb 10, 2016
Messages
239
Points
88
Yah thats right but if you want to sell 20 slots you need teaspeak
Thx
But if anyone reports you for using teaspeak you are down in no time and so is your business. So what's the point at all? Teaspeak would only make sense if there was an unofficial and functional client coded for it instead of the official TeamSpeak one. And then the stupid licensing limitations should also be gone forever.

I really don't get it. You can't have more than 32 slots with teaspeak unless you own an NPL license. First of all you can't order one as they don't issue them anymore and second of all, you are not allowed to run a public server with NPL and you will get blacklisted for that sooner or later.
 
Last edited:

BIOS

Knowledge Seeker
VIP
Joined
Oct 10, 2015
Messages
378
Points
168
Age
29
Location
Germany
If anyone want i resell an AAL 1204 Slot license protocoll_key send me an PM
 

afplays

New Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2018
Messages
8
Points
3
Age
20
But if anyone reports you for using teaspeak you are down in no time and so is your business. So what's the point at all? Teaspeak would only make sense if there was an unofficial and functional client coded for it instead of the official TeamSpeak one. And then the stupid licensing limitations should also be gone forever.

I really don't get it. You can't have more than 32 slots with teaspeak unless you own an NPL license. First of all you can't order one as they don't issue them anymore and second of all, you are not allowed to run a public server with NPL and you will get blacklisted for that sooner or later.
Yes i know i been blacklisted but changed the IP :)
Thx for the reply,
Have a nice day
 

jeka

Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2016
Messages
10
Points
35
Age
35
Hello everyone, I did not understand, can I have more than 32 slots with teaspeak ? if Yes then how to get them ?
 

BIOS

Knowledge Seeker
VIP
Joined
Oct 10, 2015
Messages
378
Points
168
Age
29
Location
Germany
Sry but nobody wants to buy ur invalid license. Just connect to ur own server (ts.mind-hosting.de).
U will see a popup that shows that the license is invalid.
its not my server... and give servers public for free its normaly ppls will report them...
 

shikamaruxll

New Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2018
Messages
19
Points
8
Age
19
Connection lost because server license can not be validated1726

Well, i've done these steps: sudo nano config.yml and insert the following:
protocol:
#Its just a test for the new TeamSpeak licensing system (you require a extra plugin!)
experimental_31: 1
After i've puted protocol_key.txt in server folder, are these steps correct?
Thank you.
 

shikamaruxll

New Member
Joined
Dec 30, 2018
Messages
19
Points
8
Age
19
What slots are you using? - Try set 32 slots.
If it wont helps, means the "license" behind has been banned, and the IP/domain will be greylist/blacklisted. What I know! ;)
Thank You, it's working, but 32 slots don't work for me, the team what i'm working have 50 + members per day +/-.
I've inserted in the requirements teamspeak 3.1.10<, but thank you again!
 

KiraYato

Member
Joined
Dec 3, 2015
Messages
1
Points
38
Age
30
Disconnected from server (server version is too old for command) Well, just i got this (i've been doin' all the steps right)
 

Top