Resource icon

Custom Badges 0.9.3

No permission to download

Nikellas

Member
Joined
Aug 25, 2016
Messages
66
Points
53
Age
21
i just installed by the your steps in github
and when i try to add badges it send me that message

~cmdclientupdate~sclient_badges=overwolf=0:badges=94ec66de-5940-4e38-b002-970df0cf6c94,b9c7d6ad-5b99-40fb-988c-1d02ab6cc130,64221fd1-706c-4bb2-ba55-996c39effa79

also i do not sow the Badges....
 

ThomasTailor93

New Member
Joined
Mar 1, 2018
Messages
12
Points
15
Age
30
i just installed by the your steps in github
and when i try to add badges it send me that message

~cmdclientupdate~sclient_badges=overwolf=0:badges=94ec66de-5940-4e38-b002-970df0cf6c94,b9c7d6ad-5b99-40fb-988c-1d02ab6cc130,64221fd1-706c-4bb2-ba55-996c39effa79

also i do not sow the Badges....
The AIO Installer is outdated.

Github:
https://github.com/Bluscream/pyTSon_plugins/

You need to update the include folder and customBadge folder under scripts
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
959
Points
171
Location
Germany

BV1

New Member
Joined
Jun 19, 2018
Messages
1
Points
3
Age
29
Getting this when trying to start:

Code:
2018-12-24 19:56:53.909915|INFO    |pyTSon.PluginHost.activate|   |Activating plugin Custom Badges
2018-12-24 19:56:53.920916|ERROR   |pyTSon.PluginHost.activate|   |Error starting python plugin Custom Badges: Traceback (most recent call last):
                                                                     File "C:/Users/Brendan/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/scripts\pluginhost.py", line 238, in activate
                                                                       cls.active[pname] = cls.plugins[pname]()
                                                                     File "C:/Users/Brendan/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/scripts\customBadges\__init__.py", line 56, in __init__
                                                                       if getAddonStatus("tspatch", "TS Patch").value > AddonStatus.INSTALLED.value: self.mode = HookMode.TSPATCH
                                                                     File "C:/Users/Brendan/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/include\bluscream.py", line 504, in getAddonStatus
                                                                       if addons[k]["name"] == name: return AddonStatus.INSTALLED #, ExtendedAddonStatus.DATABASE
                                                                   KeyError: 'name'
                                                                   
2018-12-24 19:56:54.773525|DEBUG   |SB            |   |onUpdateClientEvent: serverId = 1, clientId = 4, invokerID = 0, invokerName = "", invokerUID = ""
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
959
Points
171
Location
Germany
Getting this when trying to start:

Code:
2018-12-24 19:56:53.909915|INFO    |pyTSon.PluginHost.activate|   |Activating plugin Custom Badges
2018-12-24 19:56:53.920916|ERROR   |pyTSon.PluginHost.activate|   |Error starting python plugin Custom Badges: Traceback (most recent call last):
                                                                     File "C:/Users/Brendan/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/scripts\pluginhost.py", line 238, in activate
                                                                       cls.active[pname] = cls.plugins[pname]()
                                                                     File "C:/Users/Brendan/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/scripts\customBadges\__init__.py", line 56, in __init__
                                                                       if getAddonStatus("tspatch", "TS Patch").value > AddonStatus.INSTALLED.value: self.mode = HookMode.TSPATCH
                                                                     File "C:/Users/Brendan/AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/include\bluscream.py", line 504, in getAddonStatus
                                                                       if addons[k]["name"] == name: return AddonStatus.INSTALLED #, ExtendedAddonStatus.DATABASE
                                                                   KeyError: 'name'
                                                                  
2018-12-24 19:56:54.773525|DEBUG   |SB            |   |onUpdateClientEvent: serverId = 1, clientId = 4, invokerID = 0, invokerName = "", invokerUID = ""
That looks like your database is fucked up big time, im gonna commit a fix for that ^^

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

Is this still getting updated?
When it needs to, yes
 
Last edited:

Jackbox

Active Member
Joined
Jan 2, 2016
Messages
152
Points
74
Age
25
sometimes the badges does not show @Bluscream
i have to restart ts3 again . using latest plugin from your release section
If you are using the latest TeamSpeak 3 client, they added some type of signature to badges. It is possible there is some sort of validation system to where your badges do not show to anyone else. I'd verify if anyone else sees your fake badges.
 

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
959
Points
171
Location
Germany
If you are using the latest TeamSpeak 3 client, they added some type of signature to badges. It is possible there is some sort of validation system to where your badges do not show to anyone else. I'd verify if anyone else sees your fake badges.
Not yet, but you're right, in future server versions this script might not work anymore depending on the server settings.
 

Zeper

New Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2019
Messages
1
Points
6
Age
29
Same error as BV1, I'm using the 0.9.5.1
Code:
    pyTSon.PluginHost.activate    Error    Error starting python plugin Custom Badges: Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:/Users//AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/scripts\pluginhost.py", line 238, in activate
    cls.active[pname] = cls.plugins[pname]()
  File "C:/Users//AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/scripts\customBadges\__init__.py", line 56, in __init__
    if getAddonStatus("tspatch", "TS Patch").value > AddonStatus.INSTALLED.value: self.mode = HookMode.TSPATCH
  File "C:/Users//AppData/Roaming/TS3Client/plugins/pyTSon/include\bluscream.py", line 632, in getAddonStatus
    if addons[k]["name"] == name: return AddonStatus.INSTALLED #, ExtendedAddonStatus.DATABASE
KeyError: 'name'
anything that I can do to fix this ?

EDIT:

well since I only had TS3HOOK installed, I've remove the check that make the script crash and set the mode on TS3HOOK.

Now everything work fine, Thanks you @Bluscream for this script !

I hope to see it updated, to be able to test the scroll feature ! ^^
 
Last edited:

Top