Resource icon

mBot 24

No permission to download

InVaDeR359

Active Member
Joined
May 29, 2017
Messages
157
Likes
118
Points
72
Location
Error 403
How can I change botname's prefix? "(m-bot) Aktualizator" ?
I dwnld decoded core.php but i didn't find this inside :/
Where it is?

Please, I need fast help.
You'll find a config.php file in this directory inc/configs/ Edit it, then change Aktualizator to whatever you wish
PHP:
'bot_name'                         => 'Aktualizator',
 

Hasparek

New Member
Joined
Mar 22, 2018
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
3
Age
13
Can you help me? The channel guard is only on the server, and the rest are not.

Code:
root @ vps5382: / home / mbot24 # php core.php -i 1 :: Welcome to the adress mbot Premium for TeamSpeak3. :: Analyzing files: : Loading the configuration file (completed) : Checking global rules. (ended) : Enabling files and running general classes. root @ vps5382: / home / mbot24 # php core.php -i 2 :: Welcome to the adress mbot Premium for TeamSpeak3. :: Analyzing files: : Loading the configuration file (completed) : Checking global rules. (ended) : Enabling files and running general classes. : Connecting to the Teamspeak 3. server (completed) :> mBot switched to channel id: 11 :> mBot changed nickname to: Channel guard : Loading plugins, commands and events. : Loading ended. : Loaded: 1 plugin, 0 commands, 0 events :: Everything looks good, the bot starts up! :: The mBot version: 24.0 [Build: 4173] ^ C root @ vps5382: / home / mbot24 # php core.php -i 3 :: Welcome to the adress mbot Premium for TeamSpeak3. :: Analyzing files: : Loading the configuration file (completed) : Checking global rules. (ended) : Enabling files and running general classes. The text was translated, I crossed over for mistakes.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Zowixx

New Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2016
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
13
Age
21
Someone can have config to mbot 25.x? Because i have mbot but i not have config on this bot.
 
Joined
Feb 7, 2016
Messages
90
Likes
8
Points
40
Age
25
Location
Europe
Hi,

how I can config poke_admins?

JUST ONEEEEE POKE FOR ADMIN. If I use 0 second I have spam poke..poke..poke.....
 
Joined
Aug 28, 2016
Messages
4
Likes
1
Points
35
Age
20
Mbot is very old bot I would like to tell you about SBOT from Demon, it's better bot and the most important this bot is totally free :D
 
Joined
Sep 14, 2016
Messages
29
Likes
5
Points
35
Age
23
Mbot is very old bot I would like to tell you about SBOT from Demon, it's better bot and the most important this bot is totally free :D
now it's free ... because the idiot stole and cracked it but the owner sees so who logs in and splashes ip because on facebook he has proven that he has access;]
 
Joined
Aug 28, 2016
Messages
4
Likes
1
Points
35
Age
20
now it's free ... because the idiot stole and cracked it but the owner sees so who logs in and splashes ip because on facebook he has proven that he has access;]
I know it :v Tomek is just a PIZDA, u know and all of us know it :v SBOT 6.0 comming with more new functions
 

Top