Simple & Clean Server Creator [Web]

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,090
Points
326
Age
25
Location
Greece
Ah oke perhaps not the best site to post my personal public ip :p
R4P3 is a security reasearch team, (most for teamspeak but also for everything in general), so yea, not the best site ;)
Just add your server in public services such as ts3index and gametracker
 

koen

Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2016
Messages
8
Points
38
Age
24
Location
Smoke City
R4P3 is a security reasearch team, (most for teamspeak but also for everything in general), so yea, not the best site ;)
Just add your server in public services such as ts3index and gametracker
Very well Thanks for the info anyways!
 

amirmahdi4882

Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2016
Messages
5
Points
33
Age
36
Location
My home
Link its ok.
Again i got this error :((
Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'TeamSpeak3_Helper_Exception' with message 'invalid URI supplied' in C:\xampp\htdocs\sc\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Helper\Uri.php:133 Stack trace: #0 C:\xampp\htdocs\sc\libraries\TeamSpeak3\TeamSpeak3.php(313): TeamSpeak3_Helper_Uri->__construct('serverquery://s...') #1 C:\xampp\htdocs\sc\index.php(8): TeamSpeak3::factory('serverquery://s...') #2 {main} thrown in C:\xampp\htdocs\sc\libraries\TeamSpeak3\Helper\Uri.php on line 133
 

radar

Member
Joined
Feb 18, 2016
Messages
4
Points
36
Age
48
Hi, i made this for r4p3.

Features:

  • Server Name
  • Server Slots
  • Server Port (If form blank, i use random port)
  • When Server Created Show Token ServerAdmin
  • When Server Created Show Server Port.
  • When Server Created Show Name
To Do List:
  • Add reCAPTCHA Verification

And Test.

Download:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

Virustotal: 0 / 67
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


Github:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

Index Form.


Server Created:


In Phonetic Name I put Time and Hour when its created:


index.php
PHP:
<?php
    date_default_timezone_set('America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires'); //Change Here!
    require_once("libraries/TeamSpeak3/TeamSpeak3.php");
    include 'data/config.php';


    $connect = "serverquery://".$USER_QUERY.":".$PASS_QUERY."@".$HOST_QUERY.":".$PORT_QUERY."";
    $ts3 = TeamSpeak3::factory($connect);

    if (isset($_POST["create"])) {

        $servername = $_POST['servername'];
        $slots = $_POST['slots'];
        $unixTime = time();
        $realTime = date('[Y-m-d]-[H:i]',$unixTime);

        if(!empty($_POST['port'])) {

            $port = $_POST['port'];
            try
            {
                $new_ts3 = $ts3->serverCreate(array(
                "virtualserver_name" => $servername,
                "virtualserver_maxclients" => $slots,
                "virtualserver_port" => $port,
                "virtualserver_name_phonetic" => $realTime,
                "virtualserver_hostbutton_tooltip" => "My Company",
                "virtualserver_hostbutton_url" => "http://www.example.com",
                "virtualserver_hostbutton_gfx_url" => "http://www.example.com/buttons/button01_24x24.jpg",
                ));
   
                $token = $new_ts3['token'];
   
            }
            catch(Exception $e)
            {
                echo "Error (ID " . $e->getCode() . ") <b>" . $e->getMessage() . "</b>";
            }
            } else{

            try
            {
                $new_ts3 = $ts3->serverCreate(array(
                "virtualserver_name" => $servername,
                "virtualserver_maxclients" => $slots,
                "virtualserver_name_phonetic" => $realTime,
                "virtualserver_hostbutton_tooltip" => "My Company",
                "virtualserver_hostbutton_url" => "http://www.example.com",
                "virtualserver_hostbutton_gfx_url" => "http://www.example.com/buttons/button01_24x24.jpg",
                ));
   
                $token = $new_ts3['token'];
                $portran = $new_ts3['virtualserver_port'];
   
            }
            catch(Exception $e)
            {
                echo "Error (ID " . $e->getCode() . ") <b>" . $e->getMessage() . "</b>";
            }

        }


    }
?>
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html lang="en" class="no-js">
    <head>
        <meta charset="UTF-8" />
        <title>Simple Channel Create</title>
        <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/demo.css" />
        <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/style.css" />
        <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="css/animate-custom.css" />
    </head>
    <body>
        <div class="container">
            <header>
                <h1>Simple Server<span> Creator</span></h1>
            </header>
            <section>   
                <div id="container_demo" >
                    <div id="wrapper">
                        <div id="login" class="animate form">
                            <?php
                                if (isset($_POST["create"])) {
                                ?>
                                <form  method="post" autocomplete="off">
                       
                                    <h1>Server Created!</h1>
                       
                                    <p>
                                        <label  class="uname" data-icon="u" > Server Name</label>
                                        <input readonly type="text" value="<?php echo $servername; ?>"/>
                                    </p>
                       
                                    <p>
                                        <label  class="uname" data-icon="u" > Token</label>
                                        <input readonly type="text" value="<?php echo $token; ?>"/>
                                    </p>
                       
                                    <p>
                                        <label  class="uname" data-icon="u" > Server Port</label>
                                        <input readonly type="text" value="<?php if(!empty($_POST['port'])) { echo $port; } else{ echo $portran; }  ?>"/>
                                    </p>
                       
                                </form>
                   
                                <?php }
                                else{
                                ?>
                                <form  method="post" autocomplete="off">
                                    <h1>Settings</h1>
                                    <p>
                                        <label  class="uname" data-icon="u" > Server Name</label>
                                        <input  name="servername" required="required" type="text" placeholder="Server Name"/>
                                    </p>
                       
                                    <p>
                                        <label class="youpasswd" data-icon="p"> Slots</label>
                                        <input name="slots" required="required" type="text" placeholder="100" />
                                    </p>
                       
                                    <p>
                                        <label class="youpasswd" data-icon="p"> Port</label>
                                        <input name="port" type="text" placeholder="9987 or blank for random" />
                                    </p>
                       
                                    <p class="login button">
                                        <input type="submit" name="create" value="Create!" />
                                    </p>
                                </form>
                            <?php } ?>
                        </div>
           
                    </div>
                </div>
            </section>
            <footer>
                <h1>Created By<span> EscuderoKevin</span> For <span> R4P3.NET </span></h1>
            </footer>
        </div>
    </body>
</html>
config.php

PHP:
<?php

$HOST_QUERY = "xxxxxx";
$PORT_QUERY = "10011";
$USER_QUERY = "serveradmin";
$PASS_QUERY = "xxxxx";
$NICK_QUERY = "xxxxx";


?>


Code:
Changelog.

# Created Script
# Fix Bugs
# Removed /?server_port=".$SERVER_PORT."
# Removed $ts3->execute("clientupdate", array("client_nickname" => $NICK_QUERY));
Hi, how can I create a button that when the user clicks on it, along with port, address, and token enter the server. I tried this code but did not work.
Code:
<a href="ts3server://127.0.0.1?port=$port&token=$token" style="text-decoration: none;"><div style="width:200px; height:30px; border-radius:10px; background-color:#a00;"><font color="#fff" style="font-size:15px;" face="ShikFont">connect</font></div></a>
 

EscuderoKevin

Active Member
Joined
Jul 2, 2015
Messages
404
Points
90
Age
26
Location
Argentina
href="ts3server://127.0.0.1?port=$port&token=$token"
for this.

ts3server://127.0.0.1?port=".$port."&token=".$token."

EX:
PHP:
        $port= $nsv['virtualserver_port'];
        $token = $nsv['token'];
        $link = "ts3server://127.0.0.1?port=".$port."&token=".$token."";

Then in button you need do that

<a href="<?php echo $link ?>" style="text-decoration: none;"><div style="width:200px; height:30px; border-radius:10px; background-color:#a00;"><font color="#fff" style="font-size:15px;" face="ShikFont">connect</font></div></a>
 

levcsu

Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2016
Messages
8
Points
33
Age
26
I tried to use the Simple Server creator, but after i configured the config file, and tried to create a server from the website, ive got this error:
Fatal error: Cannot unset $this in /......censored/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Node/Server.php on line 2272 , but in YaTQA i see the virtual servers, and all of them created, and running, but at the website, its not redirect me to the "Success" form to get the token and the port..

Anyone have any ideas about this?:(

PLUS: Whats this needed in the nick quarry?

Any ideas dear users? :(
Or someone can share his configed template with details which table whats? (with the ip and serveradmin password censored ofc).


I dont know what I did wrong when i configed it :(
 

Kieran

Tag me
Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2016
Messages
459
Points
122
I tried to use the Simple Server creator, but after i configured the config file, and tried to create a server from the website, ive got this error:
Fatal error: Cannot unset $this in /......censored/libraries/TeamSpeak3/Node/Server.php on line 2272 , but in YaTQA i see the virtual servers, and all of them created, and running, but at the website, its not redirect me to the "Success" form to get the token and the port..

Anyone have any ideas about this?:(

PLUS: Whats this needed in the nick quarry?

Any ideas dear users? :(
Or someone can share his configed template with details which table whats? (with the ip and serveradmin password censored ofc).


I dont know what I did wrong when i configed it :(
NICK_QUERY is the username that you would see in your teamspeak client. Just call it "Server Creator".

The error means that you can't unset $this. You need the new TeamSpeak3 Framework from here which has the issue fixed
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
(look for "Latest release", not "Pre-release)
Download and replace the TeamSpeak3 directory with the new one.
Or remove unset($this); on line 2272 in Server.php
 

levcsu

Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2016
Messages
8
Points
33
Age
26
NICK_QUERY is the username that you would see in your teamspeak client. Just call it "Server Creator".

The error means that you can't unset $this. You need the new TeamSpeak3 Framework from here which has the issue fixed
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
(look for "Latest release", not "Pre-release)
Download and replace the TeamSpeak3 directory with the new one.
Or remove unset($this); on line 2272 in Server.php
Thank you so much!!!!
So if i remove that unset it will be work?

And if i use a newest framework (i think thats a newer version of ts) will work with my 3.0.12.4 emulator and crack aswell?
 

Kieran

Tag me
Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2016
Messages
459
Points
122
Thank you so much!!!!
So if i remove that unset it will be work?

And if i use a newest framework (i think thats a newer version of ts) will work with my 3.0.12.4 emulator and crack aswell?
Try it. I don't know if it will work but it might.
 

nar

New Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2017
Messages
2
Points
13
Age
19
when I give it to create, does this come out, how do I solve it?
err.pngerr1.png
 

Top