TeamSpeak 3 - Ranksystem

Up2Date TeamSpeak 3 - Ranksystem 1.3.2

No permission to download

k1t00

Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2016
Messages
29
Points
38
Location
Ukraine
Here is another problem. When I open server statistics, it shows a normal graph, but if I switch to "my statistics" and go back to "Server statistics", the graphs disappear.
1546010306282.png
 

djalmasi

Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2015
Messages
76
Points
43
Age
22
He went without a problem for a week. He's doing this now.


Shutting down!
)
[2] => MySQL server has gone away
[1] => 2006
[0] => HY000
(
2018-12-29 14:27:22.123371 CRITICAL Select on DB failed: Array

)
[2] => MySQL server has gone away
[1] => 2006
[0] => HY000
(
 

k1t00

Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2016
Messages
29
Points
38
Location
Ukraine
Soon I will post a list of my changes, which I fixed in the RankSystem. (Minor fixes).
 
Last edited:

Newcomer1989

Active Member
Joined
May 8, 2016
Messages
105
Points
89
Location
Germany
I think this is a problem with PHP 7.1 working with MySQL 5.7. And now PHP 7.2 is installed.
What do you mean?

The Ranksystem is working fine with PHP 7.2. I've running it since months perfectly under 7.2.

Code:
2018-12-30 15:18:25.045986   DEBUG     Using PHP Version: 7.2.13-1+ubuntu16.04.1+deb.sury.org+1
 

GamerHUN26

Member
Joined
Jan 8, 2017
Messages
2
Points
38
Location
Hungary
Hey guys!
I've installed the ranksystem on my VPS and when I start the bot it start to spam the following:
Download new ServerGroupIcon for group ....
User 'xxx' (unique Client-ID: xxxx; Client-database-ID xxx) is unknown -> added to the Ranksystem now.
When it finishes it start the spam again and again and again..
What can I do with this problem ?dasdasdasdad.PNG
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,047
Points
341
Age
26
Location
Greece
Hey guys!
I've installed the ranksystem on my VPS and when I start the bot it start to spam the following:
Download new ServerGroupIcon for group ....
User 'xxx' (unique Client-ID: xxxx; Client-database-ID xxx) is unknown -> added to the Ranksystem now.
When it finishes it start the spam again and again and again..
What can I do with this problem ?View attachment 1706
That's not a problem. The ranksystem donwloads all server's icons and add all users to the database.
Uh, does that with the exact same groups. Didn't notice it in first place, my mistake.
 
Last edited:

Newcomer1989

Active Member
Joined
May 8, 2016
Messages
105
Points
89
Location
Germany
Hey guys!
I've installed the ranksystem on my VPS and when I start the bot it start to spam the following:
Download new ServerGroupIcon for group ....
User 'xxx' (unique Client-ID: xxxx; Client-database-ID xxx) is unknown -> added to the Ranksystem now.
When it finishes it start the spam again and again and again..
What can I do with this problem ?
It shouldn't do that continuously, thats right. I think there is something wrong with one of the group icons. Try to remove the icons from that groups and set it again.
Also try this with your servericon.
If this doens't help and the problem still happens, please join out public server (ts-n.net) that we can have a look together.
 

ItzAle02

New Member
Joined
Jan 8, 2019
Messages
2
Points
6
Age
19
ERROR TS3 error: 0: Error downloading the 'Various Games' servergroup icon with ID 48: incomplete file download (0 of 3464 bytes)

when I load an icon from this error you know how to fix thanks in advance
 
Last edited:

Newcomer1989

Active Member
Joined
May 8, 2016
Messages
105
Points
89
Location
Germany
ERROR TS3 error: 0: Error downloading the 'Various Games' servergroup icon with ID 48: incomplete file download (0 of 3464 bytes)

when I load an icon from this error you know how to fix thanks in advance
This is an error from your TS3. The TS3 server sends an icon and gives the response all should be finished, but the file size doesn't matches the expected one.
This error happened only once? If that happens always with the same icon. Try to delete this from your ts3 server and upload it again.
 

ItzAle02

New Member
Joined
Jan 8, 2019
Messages
2
Points
6
Age
19
This is an error from your TS3. The TS3 server sends an icon and gives the response all should be finished, but the file size doesn't matches the expected one.
This error happened only once? If that happens always with the same icon. Try to delete this from your ts3 server and upload it again.
no he does it with all the icons
 

Newcomer1989

Active Member
Joined
May 8, 2016
Messages
105
Points
89
Location
Germany
no he does it with all the icons
You tried to reupload one icon?

If this happens with each icon, it could be all.. file permissions, internal network problems, ...
I can offer you, we can take a look together to this problem.
 

GamerHUN26

Member
Joined
Jan 8, 2017
Messages
2
Points
38
Location
Hungary
It shouldn't do that continuously, thats right. I think there is something wrong with one of the group icons. Try to remove the icons from that groups and set it again.
Also try this with your servericon.
If this doens't help and the problem still happens, please join out public server (ts-n.net) that we can have a look together.
Okay, I realized the problem. The log I previously sent that was on a TeaSpeak server. I just tried the system on a normal TeamSpeak server, it works.
The Ranksystem does not supports TeaSpeak ?
I just watched the GitHub site of the Ranksystem, and the script does not supports TeaSpeak atm.
Nevermind, nice resource, thanks!

Btw sorry for the long inactivity.
 
Last edited:

Newcomer1989

Active Member
Joined
May 8, 2016
Messages
105
Points
89
Location
Germany
I just watched the GitHub site of the Ranksystem, and the script does not supports TeaSpeak atm.
That's not 100% correctly. The Ranksystem supports the TS3 query interface.. TeaSpeak seems not to support the TS3 query interface correctly. Seems to be, TeaSpeak has his own dialect. Otherwise, it should work perfectly, as it does do with TeamSpeak.
 

djalmasi

Member
Joined
Sep 10, 2015
Messages
76
Points
43
Age
22
That's not 100% correctly. The Ranksystem supports the TS3 query interface.. TeaSpeak seems not to support the TS3 query interface correctly. Seems to be, TeaSpeak has his own dialect. Otherwise, it should work perfectly, as it does do with TeamSpeak.
The "tespeak" stretched into a lot of things it shouldn't have. Waste is all over. :D
 

Top