TeamSpeak Server Crack 3.0.13.8 with Accounting Emulator 3.0.13.8 - 0.5.35

Crak of TS³ server version 3.0.13.8

  1. Supervisor

    Supervisor Administrator Head Moderator TS3 Dev-Team WebApp Dev-Team

    Please re-install our crack. Either you use a wrong binary, you changed your licensekey.dat or your hosts file is not set up properly.
     
  2. Blackysts

    Blackysts New Member

    ok I try all over again but I let my rootserver rebuild then it should run again

    thanks anyway for the good help


    could it be possible that unchecky cause problems?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 12, 2017
  3. downey_donkey

    downey_donkey New Member

    first i say thanks alot for software provided. i'd try since 1 weeks ago. ofcourse i follow all instructions guidance very carefully before, edit hosts file, opening ports needed and so on. i used win7 x64, the server crash constantly every 2 hours and the logs like as many people posted here, something like as ; ..can not reach accounting.. while accounting server emulator still running, never closed, before, i'd tried version 3.13.0.6 with same problems. any help, please? thankyou (additional info; i run others voip server, teamtalk software, it doesn't have any problems, then i think it mus not my connection problems)
     
  4. Supervisor

    Supervisor Administrator Head Moderator TS3 Dev-Team WebApp Dev-Team

    @downey_donkey although you may think it is not neccesary to post logs again, please do so anyways. There are different errors - and they all show similar stuff.
     
  5. downey_donkey

    downey_donkey New Member

  6. Joker169

    Joker169 VIP

    Server shutdown after 2 hours, host file correct and accounting software setup to run 24/7. This is on a windows VPS
    Hosts:
    Code:
    127.0.0.1 accounting.teamspeak.com
    127.0.0.1 backupaccounting.teamspeak.com
    127.0.0.1 ipcheck.teamspeak.com
    Log:
    You need to register to view spoilers!
     
  7. Supervisor

    Supervisor Administrator Head Moderator TS3 Dev-Team WebApp Dev-Team

    @downey_donkey are you sure your Accounting server is running? You are not supposed to close the black console window. Even though it doesnt show anything!

    @Joker169 looks like your AccServer is not running, either
     
  8. Blackysts

    Blackysts New Member

    Overnight in windiows 10 to cracket ts 3 not allowed since he had there not work to run it on Windows 8 get more info to follow
     
  9. Joker169

    Joker169 VIP

    Last edited: Aug 12, 2017
  10. Blackysts

    Blackysts New Member

    my test ts3 server is running with win 8 and has no problems the acc emu is startet up and have connectet with ts 3 the problem has win 10 in functionallity sorry my english is very very bad
     
  11. Blackysts

    Blackysts New Member

    tsserver is running vor 2 h 30 min no problems thx for all help
    sry with my bad english
     
  12. downey_donkey

    downey_donkey New Member

    @Supervisor i make sure 100% that accountingserver (the black windows) always running even while ts3server crashed. even i never minimized it for easy vision to watch. i 'd tried both win32 and win64 with same problems. additional info: i always run the programs in correct sequences first accounting then ts3server, no antivirus and no firewall (only windows default) both accounting and ts3server priviliged for full network access (home and public)
     
    Last edited: Aug 13, 2017
  13. Supervisor

    Supervisor Administrator Head Moderator TS3 Dev-Team WebApp Dev-Team

    Well, I have way less experience in windows than unix, but there is oone more/last thing you can try..
    stop the server, remove the serverkey.dat and restart it. Alternative would be to delete anything but the files and your database and start over or even start over completely if you don't have any data on your database, yet.
     
  14. downey_donkey

    downey_donkey New Member

    anyway, @Supervisor, thanks alot for your hardworks. at least i'd tried. perhope i can get solutions for this at future. still running teamtalk for a while since more than 1 year for goodtime. best regards
     
  15. downey_donkey

    downey_donkey New Member

    comparing first time log files from several cracked ts3 server version (windows) i tried, all installed in same PC, same OS, same guidance/instruction from R4P3, and same conditions ( edited host, opened port, file & folder permissions, etc)

    https://ibb.co/fAqRcF
    3.0.13.6 found errors from beginning, problems with Accounting Server Emulator
    https://ibb.co/jgGXHF
    3.0.13.7 found errors from beginning, problems with Accounting Server Emulator
    https://ibb.co/giTUxF
    3.0.13.8 found errors from beginning, problems with Accounting Server Emulator
    https://ibb.co/mpoRBa
    3.0.11.4 no errors but strange, failed to detecting correct OS
    I dont sure about that. I just think ASE was failed at beginning. may be, it biggest problems ts3 server crash every 2 hours contantly. All server version had tried each for 12 hours operating except i dont try version 3.0.11.4 , maybe later.
    I am curious about 3.0.11.4, it give no error but failed detecting OS. I dont know will it works or not.
    I hope someone can help me how to corect it.
     
    Last edited: Aug 14, 2017
  16. Blackysts

    Blackysts New Member

    Please feel Win7 or Win 8 of the server emulator does not work on Winserver himself had the problem
    and now he is running
     
  17. ChewGZ

    ChewGZ New Member

    I went ahead and updated my teamspeak server version to the latest but im still getting these errors and its shutting down every 2 hours
    Code:
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.727815|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   |TeamSpeak 3 Server 3.0.13.8 (2017-07-19 08:26:51)
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.728902|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   |SystemInformation: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9600) x64 (AMD or Intel) Binary: 64bit
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.728902|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   |Using hardware aes
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.728902|INFO    |DatabaseQuery |   |dbPlugin name:    SQLite3 plugin, Version 3, (c)TeamSpeak Systems GmbH
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.728902|INFO    |DatabaseQuery |   |dbPlugin version: 3.11.1
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.729815|INFO    |DatabaseQuery |   |checking database integrity (may take a while)
    2017-08-16 01:10:12.744761|INFO    |ServerLibPriv |   |updated server query admin password
    2017-08-16 01:10:13.767402|ERROR   |              |   |TS3ANetwork::Connect failed error: 10061
    2017-08-16 01:10:13.767402|ERROR   |              |   |Unable to connect to primary address, trying secondary
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.769209|ERROR   |              |   |TS3ANetwork::Connect failed error: 10061
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|ERROR   |Accounting    |   |Unable to connect to accounting server
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |Licensing Information
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |licensed to       : MESMERiZE
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |type              : Hoster
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |starting date     : Fri Jan  1 00:00:00 2010
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |ending date       : Wed Jan  1 00:00:00 2025
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |max virtualservers: 65535
    2017-08-16 01:10:14.774209|INFO    |Accounting    |   |max slots         : 16776960
    2017-08-16 01:10:16.249856|INFO    |              |   |Puzzle precompute time: 1455
    2017-08-16 01:10:16.250848|INFO    |FileManager   |   |listening on 0.0.0.0:30033, :::30033
    2017-08-16 01:10:16.283732|INFO    |CIDRManager   |   |updated query_ip_whitelist ips: 127.0.0.1/32, ::1/128,
    2017-08-16 01:10:16.285741|INFO    |Query         |   |listening on 0.0.0.0:10011, :::10011
    2017-08-16 01:10:17.301233|ERROR   |              |   |TS3ANetwork::Connect failed error: 10061
    2017-08-16 01:10:17.301233|ERROR   |              |   |Unable to connect to primary address, trying secondary
    2017-08-16 01:10:18.299909|ERROR   |              |   |TS3ANetwork::Connect failed error: 10061
    
     
  18. Alligatoras

    Alligatoras Head Moderator Member of the Month

    Nikellas likes this.
  19. downey_donkey

    downey_donkey New Member

    Before i am asking in this thread, I'd read it carefully and tried many times but the trick doesn't work for me. tried on default win7SP1 and win10.1703, win32 and win64. (please, see my sample posted logs before)
     
  20. Alligatoras

    Alligatoras Head Moderator Member of the Month

    two ocasions: your hosts files is not set up correctly, or the accounting emulator doesn't work as it should (maybe stopped working)
     
    Nikellas likes this.

Share This Page