TeamSpeak Server Crash [3.0.13]

TeamSpeak Server Crash [3.0.13] 1.1

No permission to download

playarena

New Member
Joined
Mar 28, 2017
Messages
6
Points
15
Age
20
You are using to many ips, and aplication is not opened 2 days.
 

flickerjunky

First perm VIP!? Furries4Life?! #CutenessOverload
VIP
Joined
Mar 16, 2016
Messages
69
Points
56
Location
Germany
Havent used the exe for days. Started it first time and I get: "You are using too many IPs" thats not right because I just opened it!
 

flickerjunky

First perm VIP!? Furries4Life?! #CutenessOverload
VIP
Joined
Mar 16, 2016
Messages
69
Points
56
Location
Germany
Havent used the exe for days. Started it first time and I get: "You are using too many IPs" thats not right because I just opened it!
also used the older versions like crash till 12.1 my key could not be verified
 

walross99

Some random Guy
Joined
Jul 29, 2016
Messages
41
Points
40
Age
29
Location
Hannover, Germany
Hey there ^^

If im loggin in the tool in telling me im using too many ip's. Like said in the first post, I've waited 9 hours but its still not working.
Now, I've waited about 3 days and im still unable to use it.
The first time i used it was via VPN.
 

flickerjunky

First perm VIP!? Furries4Life?! #CutenessOverload
VIP
Joined
Mar 16, 2016
Messages
69
Points
56
Location
Germany
Not working but ok, ill try again later :p
You are using to many ips, and aplication is not opened 2 days.
same problem like cuttedoggo
Hey there ^^

If im loggin in the tool in telling me im using too many ip's. Like said in the first post, I've waited 9 hours but its still not working.
Now, I've waited about 3 days and im still unable to use it.
The first time i used it was via VPN.
Well, as I said in my own post regarding this thread, at the time I changed my username it worked as long as I was using my IP.
Now that I havent used the tool since days, and my router rebooted in that time, it refuses the login again telling me im using too many IP's.
Can confirm for me now that it's not working right anymore.
I wrote the new Auth stuff.
The IP database should be purged on intervals. Apparently the purge script doesn't run anymore.
 

flickerjunky

First perm VIP!? Furries4Life?! #CutenessOverload
VIP
Joined
Mar 16, 2016
Messages
69
Points
56
Location
Germany
TeamSpeak already knows about this exploit, so this will hopefully be fixed on Monday.
The tool works till 3.0.13. Furthermore we did not find it ourselfes. Thx to @BadKat for reporting it to us.
Please note you need to have .NETFramework 4.6 and vcredist 2015 to run this.
You can only run the program with the same IP. IP's are reset every 9hours. So make sure you dont use a VPN when connecting (or use the same one again :p )

Download (new, experimental)
Virustotal 2/53

Download (Old version)
Virustotal 4/53



A fix is available here:
https://r4p3.net/threads/hotfix-for-teamspeak-vulnerabilities-till-3-0-13.2872/

So, imma reply to your post now directly. The "9Hour IP reset" is not working anymore. I was able to login 1 time when I changed my forum username. But now its still saying "using too many IP's".
 

Trspeak

serastealien
Joined
Oct 11, 2016
Messages
6
Points
41
Location
Turkey
bro i say not worked 3.0.13.0 and old version ...

not worked this my key and my username
 

smolf

Restricted
Joined
Apr 3, 2016
Messages
27
Points
40
Age
31
how to get key?

how to get key?
https://r4p3.net/threads/key-requests.698/

Cant replay in key request?

Cant replay in key request?
That's because you already have a key.

Where can i find it?

Where can i find it?
In your private conversation with title "KEY"

DDoS protection available ? first-colo.net reseller?

What is IP class whois can learn brother
 

Top