Resource icon

TS3AdminCP 1.0.0

No permission to download
Joined
Jul 28, 2015
Messages
269
Likes
77
Points
64
#22
php -v

PHP 5.6.30-0+deb8u1 (cli) (built: Feb 8 2017 08:50:21)
Copyright (c) 1997-2016 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.6.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2016 Zend Technologies
with Zend OPcache v7.0.6-dev, Copyright (c) 1999-2016, by Zend Technologies
 
Joined
May 2, 2016
Messages
20
Likes
11
Points
35
Age
22
#23
php -v

PHP 5.6.30-0+deb8u1 (cli) (built: Feb 8 2017 08:50:21)
Copyright (c) 1997-2016 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.6.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2016 Zend Technologies
with Zend OPcache v7.0.6-dev, Copyright (c) 1999-2016, by Zend Technologies
php -v
PHP 5.6.32-1+ubuntu16.04.1+deb.sury.org+2 (cli)
Copyright (c) 1997-2016 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.6.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2016 Zend Technologies
with Zend OPcache v7.0.6-dev, Copyright (c) 1999-2016, by Zend Technologies
with Xdebug v2.5.5, Copyright (c) 2002-2017, by Derick Rethans
 
Joined
Jul 28, 2015
Messages
269
Likes
77
Points
64
#25
I'm having the same error as it does not connect to my server.

I already edited config.php

I also tried to enter the
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
and I could not too

@egcmasti Were you able to use the panel?
i did not had any issue at all. :)

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

I'm having the same error as it does not connect to my server.

I already edited config.php

I also tried to enter the
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
and I could not too

@egcmasti Were you able to use the panel?
the reason it not work for u . this website will work only for me not for others. you need domain or IP of VPS. install it and then connect to your local ts3 server which is also in same vps. ?
 
Last edited:

Kieran

Tag me
Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2016
Messages
459
Likes
320
Points
122
#28
[Fri Jan 05 13:17:17.256058 2018] [mpm_prefork:notice] [pid 27423] AH00163: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu) configured -- resuming normal operations
[Fri Jan 05 13:17:17.256138 2018] [core:notice] [pid 27423] AH00094: Command line: '/usr/sbin/apache2'
[Fri Jan 05 13:17:29.914970 2018] [:error] [pid 27426] [client IP:30291] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function bcdiv() in /var/www/html/ts3acp_nologin/dist/php/function.php:6\nStack trace:\n#0 /var/www/html/ts3acp_nologin/admin/cp_server.php(144): sec_to_time('6995868')\n#1 {main}\n thrown in /var/www/html/ts3acp_nologin/dist/php/function.php on line 6, referer:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
sudo apt-get install php7.0-bcmath
sudo service apache2 restart
 
Joined
Nov 1, 2016
Messages
1
Likes
1
Points
35
#29
works perfect, thank you!
question: is it possible to set the language permanent to English? My installation always switches to German although everything is set to English in my OS (English Windows and FF settings)
 

XARON

get over here!
Joined
Nov 24, 2016
Messages
118
Likes
136
Points
103
Location
Venus
#33
[Fri Jan 05 13:17:17.256058 2018] [mpm_prefork:notice] [pid 27423] AH00163: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu) configured -- resuming normal operations
[Fri Jan 05 13:17:17.256138 2018] [core:notice] [pid 27423] AH00094: Command line: '/usr/sbin/apache2'
[Fri Jan 05 13:17:29.914970 2018] [:error] [pid 27426] [client IP:30291] PHP Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function bcdiv() in /var/www/html/ts3acp_nologin/dist/php/function.php:6\nStack trace:\n#0 /var/www/html/ts3acp_nologin/admin/cp_server.php(144): sec_to_time('6995868')\n#1 {main}\n thrown in /var/www/html/ts3acp_nologin/dist/php/function.php on line 6, referer:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
Downgrade php5
 
Joined
Jul 28, 2015
Messages
269
Likes
77
Points
64
#34
Someone can use this panel and mess with your live server. I know that we can only access the panel as a guest query but we never know what vulnerabilities can be found on this script. :)
like i care :) i do keep backup hehe .

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

not required it works on php needs bc-math
 
Last edited:
Joined
Jul 28, 2015
Messages
269
Likes
77
Points
64
#36
i meant i do not care for this exploit even if my ts3 has 100 rush. i do not want rank. The reason i shared is to confirm it working
 
Joined
Mar 14, 2016
Messages
61
Likes
6
Points
43
Location
Turkey
#37
@zadika Hey! you script Turkish language created :).

dist/layout/menu_2.php Open
PHP:
 <li class="header"><?php echo $lang['menu_2_20']; ?></li>
line down;

CSS:
<li><a href="../dist/php/language_select.php?lang=tr"><i class="fa fa-globe"></i> <?php echo $lang['tr_language']; ?></a></li>
add.
 

Attachments

Top