VIP TeamSpeak Bot

VIP TeamSpeak Bot 0.3.1.1

No permission to download

c1912

Guy Incognito
Joined
Apr 5, 2016
Messages
26
Points
38
Hi, do you have a clue why I can not register it?
I get everytime an error message at starting the bot (but i can use the bot) and when I'm trying to register it tell me: "Code could not be verified. Try again.".
Screens:
Error at start:

Edit: OS is Windows 7 x64 (up2date) installed on a VM. NET framework 4.5 is installed.
 

Supervisor

Administrator
Joined
Apr 27, 2015
Messages
1,737
Points
295
Location
Germany
@c1912
Well, it tries to get your HardwareID's. Looks like your VM doesnt hand'em over to the program. So yeah.. it cannot register your computer because your VM doesnt support it.
Dont ask me which VM supports it though. I can tell you we didnt do that on purpose though.. :/
 

Supervisor

Administrator
Joined
Apr 27, 2015
Messages
1,737
Points
295
Location
Germany
@GuruGod what serverversion are you trying to connect to?
I was unable to reproduce this. Even with the newest version 3.0.13-beta1
 

Frekuenti

Member
Joined
Dec 23, 2015
Messages
13
Points
38
Location
Papenburg - Germany
Is there a reason an update would be needed? Just wondering, is it still working?
Yes and now, Join Channel don't working any more if i set it coming an error dat i need to select the channel, if i disconnect from the Server cannot close the BOT need use Task Manager.

And yea, sorry for my English ;<
 

lanceq

New Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2017
Messages
7
Points
15
Age
26
With license key, still 3 bots... would you like to help me?
 

lanceq

New Member
Joined
Feb 14, 2017
Messages
7
Points
15
Age
26
Bot after register still showing max 3 bots, how to fix it :(
 

Kieran

Tag me
Contributor
Joined
Jan 1, 2016
Messages
461
Points
122
Okay that's weird. The Bots Time Out when you move them away from the default channel. I moved all of them using the MassMover Plugin and they're all losing connection while new ones connect again.
 

Dibadu

Member
Joined
Nov 11, 2016
Messages
9
Points
35
Age
29
I have a Problem.
I start to tool and 1 bot connect to teamspeak. After that the tool chrashes and the bot timed out. I dont now why. For 1 months it works perfect.
 

Top