Review Anti-VPN Stable & Fiable for TS3 SERVER (Bash & PHP)

BadySmith

>_ ./teamspeakaddict.sh </>
Joined
Feb 16, 2018
Messages
9
Points
8
Age
18
Location
France
Hi all the worlds!

i create SCRIPT Anti-VPN/Proxy by PHP & Bash for TS3 SERVER. very simple installation.


Git Hub Projet https://github.com/BadySmith/Bot-Query-TeamSpeak-PHP-AntiVPN-AntiProxy

Requirement :

1 - Server TeamSpeak Query access Server Admin
2 - System Server Debian/Ubuntu


Install SCRIPT :

Command 1 apt-get install unzip
Command 2 wget https://github.com/BadySmith/Bot-Query-TeamSpeak-PHP-AntiVPN-AntiProxy/archive/master.zip
Command 3 unzip Bot-Query-TeamSpeak-PHP-AntiVPN-AntiProxy-master.zip
Command 4 unzip Bot-Query-TeamSpeak-PHP-AntiVPN-AntiProxy-master.zip
Command 5 rm Bot-Query-TeamSpeak-PHP-AntiVPN-AntiProxy-master.zip
Command 6 mv Bot-Query-TeamSpeak-PHP-AntiVPN-AntiProxy-master TSAnti-Proxy
Command 7 cd TSAnti-Proxy
Command 8 chmod 555 *


Setting config robot :
Command 9 vim bot.php or nano bot.php

Command robot :
./menu.sh start ./menu.sh status ./menu.sh stop
 
Last edited:

GammelNF

Member
Joined
Jul 7, 2016
Messages
18
Points
41
Age
20
Location
Germany
$ignore_groups = array('1','2','3');
Try with this, but not 100% sure in output. Non tested.
I will test it. Give me a few minutes!

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

The parameter is ignored during execution. : D
 
Last edited:

kalle

high minded
VIP
Contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2015
Messages
350
Points
118
Location
Bosnia and Herzegovina
I will test it. Give me a few minutes!

---- Automatically Merged Double Post ----

The parameter is ignored during execution. : D
Its because in_array() is not expecting array to be passed. Instead you can foreach you array and than do if condition.
PHP:
$ignore_groups = array('1','2','3');
$groups = explode(",", $val['client_servergroups'] );
foreach($ignore_groups as $ig){
if(in_array($ig, $groups) || ($val['client_type'] == 1)) {
continue;
}
}
This should do the trick.
Again, I didnt tested and Im writing this from mobile so sorry for mistakes.
 

kalle

high minded
VIP
Contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2015
Messages
350
Points
118
Location
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Where is bot code? I cant find it on github.

EDIT:

I found it and edit php file to support multiple ignore groups. Requested by GammeINF.

Github
 
Last edited:

Jan1dead

New Member
Joined
Nov 5, 2018
Messages
1
Points
3
Age
20
Hi Guys

I have the files installed on my Ubuntu LTS 18.04 server and yea, it just does not work for me.

The Bot is on the server, but he doses nothing and has the server Admin Server Query Group.
Also, the video links and download links in this Thread are all Offline or not so functional.
I don't know but someone can make a video tutorial about that ?

I have no idea what I'm doing wrong, someone can help me please.
 

Alligatoras

Administrator
Joined
Mar 31, 2016
Messages
2,047
Points
326
Age
25
Location
Greece
The Bot is on the server, but he doses nothing and has the server Admin Server Query Group.
Actually, that's the job, it stays connected to the server and when it find a user with a vpn it kicks him.
 

kalle

high minded
VIP
Contributor
Joined
Oct 28, 2015
Messages
350
Points
118
Location
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Hi Guys

I have the files installed on my Ubuntu LTS 18.04 server and yea, it just does not work for me.

The Bot is on the server, but he doses nothing and has the server Admin Server Query Group.
Also, the video links and download links in this Thread are all Offline or not so functional.
I don't know but someone can make a video tutorial about that ?

I have no idea what I'm doing wrong, someone can help me please.
Try to enter with vpn.
 

kaitomar

Member
Joined
May 14, 2016
Messages
4
Points
33
Age
22
I get this error and the bot dosent work some one know why?


PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/vhosts/xxx/httpdocs/antivpn/bot.php on line 29

e.Mod: Removed client's domain
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Bluscream

Retired Staff
Contributor
Joined
May 8, 2015
Messages
959
Points
171
Location
Germany
Don't you think the prefix "Review" is a bit misleading on a thread by the author himself?
 

Top