Any One Works Multivitamin's Banner?

Joined
Dec 8, 2015
Messages
125
Likes
14
Points
53
Age
21
#1
i allready tried to make this banner, when im edited and configured the script and i uploaded it into on ubuntu /var/www/html/ , then i checked it on banner.php my browser... and i got blank page, :blood::blood::blood: HELP ME TO FIX THIS ERROR! NEED GENIUS BRAIN! :rage::rage::rage: :brains:
 

Qraktzyl

Retired Staff
Joined
Nov 2, 2015
Messages
998
Likes
728
Points
161
Age
28
#2
Hi,
I will be happy to help you. Can you show me what your config.php file look like inside a php code section
PHP:
.

EDIT : Whoa wait? Weren't you trying to make the multivit4min's banner work? I'm confused here.
 
Joined
Dec 8, 2015
Messages
125
Likes
14
Points
53
Age
21
#3
its not works for me. teach me step by step to setup banner!!!

banner.php edited correctly! i added all server info correctly and uploaded in /var/www/html/ and when i check it via browser eg:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
i got blank page!

MERGED BY MOD QRAKTZYL (Double post)
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Qraktzyl

Retired Staff
Joined
Nov 2, 2015
Messages
998
Likes
728
Points
161
Age
28
#4
There's no file called banner.php for multivit4min's banner. I tought you were trying to install multivit4min's banner because of you posting on his profile asking for help. Listen, I clearly understand that you are trying to make one banner work (Hawkins or multivit4min's), but you will have to stick to one as you can't make them both work.
 
Joined
Dec 8, 2015
Messages
125
Likes
14
Points
53
Age
21
#7
ok i downloaded and this is the config.php
PHP:
<?php

    /*
    Textfields Available Functions
        %status% - Displays online or offline
        %sid% - Displays Server ID currently used
        %sport% - Displays Server Port
        %platform% - Displays on wich Platform the Server runs
        %servername% - Displays the Server Name (top channel name)
        %serverversion% - Displays the Server Version
        %maxclients% - Displays Slots Available
        %clientsonline% - Displays amount of Clients online
        %channelcount% - Displays count of channels
        %packetloss% - Displays average Packetloss
        %ping% - Diplays Average Ping
        %timeHi% - Displays Time in Hour:Minute Format
        %timeHis% - Displays Time in Hour:Minute:Second Format
        %date% - Displays Date in day.month.Year Format
       
    Usage of $config['groupcount']
        To count one or multiple Groups add the line $config['groupcount']['some_random_groupname']
        somewhere below, you can choose the name of the groupname freely, just be sure that you dont
        use it twice in your config!
        To count one or multiple Group you need to provide the Group IDs,
        seperate them with a "," do not use any Spaces!
        if you want to use the count function just place it in $group$ sign
        down in the textfield section to display the amount of Users connected
        to this Server in this certain Group!
       
    CRONJOB WITH LINUX
        * * * * * curl http://<your-domain>/<path_to_site>/generator.php >/dev/null 2>&1
        if you dont have curl installed:       
        * * * * * /usr/bin/php5 <path_to_your_site>/generator.php >/dev/null 2>&1

    IMPORTANT!
        CURRENTLY SUPPORTED FORMAT FOR BACKGROUND AND OUPUT IMAGE IS .PNG
        You have to set the Font Path always as absolute Path!
       
    TROUBLESHOOTING:
        If you do not use curl then you have to set absolute Paths for backgroundimage / ouputfile
   
    TEXTFIEL PRESET COPY AND PASTE:
        $config['textfield'][] = array(
            'text' => '',                   //Text to Display
            'xpos' => '',                   //X Position
            'ypos' => '',                   //Y Position
            'fontsize' => '',               //Font Size in Pixel
            'fontfile' => 'font/arial.ttf', //Path to Font File MUST BE ABSOLUTE PATH!
            'red' => '',                    //Red Color
            'green' => '',                  //Green Color
            'blue' => '',                   //Blue Color
        );
    */
   
    $config = array('textfield' => array());
   
    /*
    ** Teamspeak Config
    */
    $config['teamspeak']['ip'] = '127.0.0.1';                       //Teamspeak Connection IP
    $config['teamspeak']['queryport'] = '10011';                    //Teamspeak Query Port
    $config['teamspeak']['serverport'] = '9987';                    //Teamspeak Connection Port
    $config['teamspeak']['loginname'] = 'serveradmin';              //Teamspeak Query Login Name
    $config['teamspeak']['loginpass'] = '';                         //Teamspeak Query Password
    $config['teamspeak']['displayname'] = 'Banner%20Generator';     //Teamspeak Display Name, Replace Spaces with %20 !
    $config['teamspeak']['backgroundimage'] = '<path>/bannergen/banner-layout.png';     //Background Image to use
    $config['teamspeak']['outputfile'] = '<path>/banner.png';                           //Output File


    /*
    ** Group Counter
    */
    $config['groupcount']['serveradmin'] = '2,6,12';
   

    /*
    ** Textfields
    */
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => 'Date:',
        'xpos' => '150',
        'ypos' => '47',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '236',
        'green' => '240',
        'blue' => '241',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => '%date%',
        'xpos' => '190',
        'ypos' => '87',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '52',
        'green' => '73',
        'blue' => '94',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => 'Time:',
        'xpos' => '600',
        'ypos' => '47',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '236',
        'green' => '240',
        'blue' => '241',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => '%timeHi%',
        'xpos' => '680',
        'ypos' => '87',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '52',
        'green' => '73',
        'blue' => '94',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => 'Admins online:',
        'xpos' => '150',
        'ypos' => '147',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '236',
        'green' => '240',
        'blue' => '241',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => '$serveradmin$',
        'xpos' => '250',
        'ypos' => '187',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '52',
        'green' => '73',
        'blue' => '94',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => 'Slots:',
        'xpos' => '600',
        'ypos' => '147',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '236',
        'green' => '240',
        'blue' => '241',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => '%clientsonline%/%maxclients%',
        'xpos' => '670',
        'ypos' => '187',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '52',
        'green' => '73',
        'blue' => '94',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => 'Platform:',
        'xpos' => '600',
        'ypos' => '247',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '236',
        'green' => '240',
        'blue' => '241',
    );
   
    $config['textfield'][] = array(
        'text' => '%platform%',
        'xpos' => '670',
        'ypos' => '287',
        'fontsize' => '24',
        'fontfile' => '<path_to_font_file>/font/arial.ttf',
        'red' => '52',
        'green' => '73',
        'blue' => '94',
    );
?>
 

Qraktzyl

Retired Staff
Joined
Nov 2, 2015
Messages
998
Likes
728
Points
161
Age
28
#8
Fill the ** Teamspeak Config section with your info.

Add this to your crontab. Command is "crontab -e"
Code:
* * * * * /usr/bin/php5 <path_to_your_site>/generator.php >/dev/null 2>&1
Visit
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
 
Joined
Dec 8, 2015
Messages
125
Likes
14
Points
53
Age
21
#9
can you help me to add crontab via team viewer? i donno about that my friend....
 

Qraktzyl

Retired Staff
Joined
Nov 2, 2015
Messages
998
Likes
728
Points
161
Age
28
#10
Ive received your pm. You need to add the line at the end of the crontab file.
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2015
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
33
Age
38
#11
Fill the ** Teamspeak Config section with your info.

Add this to your crontab. Command is "crontab -e"
Code:
* * * * * /usr/bin/php5 <path_to_your_site>/generator.php >/dev/null 2>&1
Visit
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.

Hi there,

Works better with curl
Example:
* * * * * curl
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
>/dev/null 2>&1
 
Joined
Oct 5, 2015
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
33
Age
38
#13
No need for Cronjob now, Updated my Ressource yesterday...
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
Ty Multivit4min, can you explain how the process to creat a new png from time to time works ? Because i quite don´t understand how come we can have a new image without using a cronjob with the php.
 
Last edited:
Joined
Sep 2, 2015
Messages
27
Likes
49
Points
53
Age
22
#14
actually its pretty easy, first of all you call a PHP Script not a .png File, then i only check the last edited time of the picture with this function
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
. If its older than 1 Minute then i just let the Bot Connect and get Some new Data which will get written to the file again (which is called 'cached') and then i will output the file and set with php the headers so Teamspeak detects it as a valid PNG. If its not older than 60 Seconds then I let the Script just load the contents of the file 'cached' and set the headers to png aswell
 
Joined
Jan 31, 2016
Messages
7
Likes
3
Points
35
Age
28
#15
actually its pretty easy, first of all you call a PHP Script not a .png File, then i only check the last edited time of the picture with this function
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.
. If its older than 1 Minute then i just let the Bot Connect and get Some new Data which will get written to the file again (which is called 'cached') and then i will output the file and set with php the headers so Teamspeak detects it as a valid PNG. If its not older than 60 Seconds then I let the Script just load the contents of the file 'cached' and set the headers to png aswell
I tried getting mine to work but for some reason i was just seeing a blank page so I checked debug.php and i got an error that the cached wasn't writable anyway to fix this?
 
Joined
Sep 2, 2015
Messages
27
Likes
49
Points
53
Age
22
#16
you need to set the banner directory writeable otherwise just create a file called "cached" in the root folder of the generator and set the right permissions on it
 

Top