People can't connect

maz.b

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
46
Points
43
Age
28
Dropped support for pre 3.1.0 TeamSpeak servers.
Disconnected Client (server version is too old for command)

Anyone knows?
 

DJcoto1097

Member
Joined
Feb 19, 2017
Messages
3
Points
36
Age
22
u don't have to downgrade ts client... just add some thing in config.yml:

protocol:
#Its just a test for the new TeamSpeak licensing system (you require a extra plugin!)
experimental_31: 1
and create a file named "protocol_key.txt" in root folder of TeaSpeak and put this in:

version: 0
chain: AQCVXTlKF+UQc0yga99dOQ9FJCwLaJqtDb1G7xYPMvHFMwIKVfKADF6zAAcAAAAgQW5vbnltb3VzAA==
root_key_prv: QCUIVtjakIWe3BoNWHt9c6BX8lUyR4QOPirywBuPI0s=
root_key_pbl: zQ3irtRjRVCafjz9j2iz3HVVsp3M7HPNGHUPmTgSQIo=
root_prv_index: 1

i have friends with 3.2.1 client version
 
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
11
Points
15
Age
21
no, i have my own VPS running only TeaSpeak, and in hosts file i blocked ips to TeamSpeak for checking cracked server
can u explain us how to block their ip adress to not checking cracked servers? i would like to do it in mine too , thanks in advance
 

maz.b

Member
Joined
Jan 30, 2016
Messages
46
Points
43
Age
28
can u explain us how to block their ip adress to not checking cracked servers? i would like to do it in mine too , thanks in advance
nano /etc/hosts
Add

127.0.0.1 accounting.teamspeak.com
127.0.0.1 backupaccounting.teamspeak.com
127.0.0.1 ipcheck.teamspeak.com
127.0.0.1 weblist.teamspeak.com #(only if you dont want to be on the weblist)
 

mghkli

New Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2018
Messages
1
Points
3
Age
21
u don't have to downgrade ts client... just add some thing in config.yml:

protocol:
#Its just a test for the new TeamSpeak licensing system (you require a extra plugin!)
experimental_31: 1
and create a file named "protocol_key.txt" in root folder of TeaSpeak and put this in:

version: 0
chain: AQCVXTlKF+UQc0yga99dOQ9FJCwLaJqtDb1G7xYPMvHFMwIKVfKADF6zAAcAAAAgQW5vbnltb3VzAA==
root_key_prv: QCUIVtjakIWe3BoNWHt9c6BX8lUyR4QOPirywBuPI0s=
root_key_pbl: zQ3irtRjRVCafjz9j2iz3HVVsp3M7HPNGHUPmTgSQIo=
root_prv_index: 1

i have friends with 3.2.1 client version
there is no config.yml in my directory
 

msaadii

New Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2016
Messages
15
Points
15
Age
24
Yes me too there is no file name config.yml in directory
i have same problem
 

aDeWaRD

Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2016
Messages
14
Points
35
Age
29
u don't have to downgrade ts client... just add some thing in config.yml:

protocol:
#Its just a test for the new TeamSpeak licensing system (you require a extra plugin!)
experimental_31: 1
and create a file named "protocol_key.txt" in root folder of TeaSpeak and put this in:

version: 0
chain: AQCVXTlKF+UQc0yga99dOQ9FJCwLaJqtDb1G7xYPMvHFMwIKVfKADF6zAAcAAAAgQW5vbnltb3VzAA==
root_key_prv: QCUIVtjakIWe3BoNWHt9c6BX8lUyR4QOPirywBuPI0s=
root_key_pbl: zQ3irtRjRVCafjz9j2iz3HVVsp3M7HPNGHUPmTgSQIo=
root_prv_index: 1

i have friends with 3.2.1 client version
I have a question... Now Into TeamSpeak Client, In license type, anounce that is "Not License" Is any option to change this... Because before put this root_key_prv etc etc I have put to show "Host ..."

If I have a NPL, how can I take This "root_key_prv" etc keys from oficial TeamSpeak Software?
 

Top